What Makes Evisible’s new album Evolution Different from Their First Album

Beatmonstas Ent


What Makes Evisible’s new album Evolution Different from Their First Album

What Makes Evisible’s new album Evolution Different from Their First Album

In the vibrant and diverse world of music, the city of Milwaukee has given rise to numerous talented artists who have made significant contributions to the industry. One such group is the Milwaukee music production trio called Envisible. Their second album, aptly named “Evolution,” marks a milestone in their artistic journey. This article will delve into the intricacies of Envisible’s evolution as a music production trio and explore what sets their second album apart from their first. Through a captivating blend of electronic and organic elements, Envisible showcases their unique sound and captivating storytelling abilities, leaving an indelible mark on the music landscape.

The music industry is ever-evolving, and for artists, growth and experimentation are vital for longevity. Envisible, the Milwaukee music production trio, embodies this spirit of evolution in their second album, “Evolution.” This album represents a significant departure from their first offering, both in terms of musical style and lyrical content. With their debut album, Envisible introduced themselves to the world, but with “Evolution,” they push the boundaries further, showcasing their artistic maturity and a deepening connection with their craft.

The Maturation of Envisible’s Sound

In their first album, Envisible established a foundation for their sound, fusing elements of electronic music with organic instrumentation. However, with “Evolution,” they take their sonic exploration to new heights. The trio experiments with a broader range of musical styles and genres, incorporating elements of funk, soul, and even jazz into their tracks. This expansion of their sonic palette demonstrates their willingness to push the boundaries and venture beyond the confines of any single genre.


Collaborations that Enhance the Musical Tapestry

Envisible’s commitment to growth and evolution is evident not only in their sound and lyrics but also in their collaborative efforts. While their first album primarily showcased their individual talents, “Evolution” invites a diverse array of guest artists to contribute to the musical tapestry. By collaborating with vocalists and instrumentalists from various genres, Envisible expands their sonic horizons and creates a rich and dynamic listening experience. These collaborations add a fresh dimension to their music, making “Evolution” a melting pot of creativity and artistic expression.

The Role of Technology in Envisible’s Evolution

In the digital age, technology has become an integral part of the music production process. Envisible harnesses the power of cutting-edge technology to shape their sound and create a distinct sonic identity. Their second album, “Evolution,” showcases the trio’s mastery of digital tools and their ability to seamlessly integrate electronic and organic elements. By embracing technology, Envisible blurs the lines between traditional instrumentation and digital production techniques, resulting in a truly innovative and forward-thinking musical experience.

The Power of Evolutionary Themes in Music

Evolution is a theme that resonates deeply with audiences across various art forms. In the context of Envisible’s second album, “Evolution,” the theme takes on a symbolic significance. It represents the trio’s artistic growth, their willingness to step outside their comfort zone, and their commitment to pushing the boundaries of their creativity. By exploring the concept of evolution through their music, Envisible invites listeners to embark on a journey of self-discovery and personal growth.

A Track-by-Track Analysis of “Evolution

1. Reentry – The album begins with an atmospheric and ethereal introduction, setting the tone for the musical journey that lies ahead. The haunting melodies and ambient textures create a sense of anticipation, drawing the listener into Envisible’s sonic universe.

2. Freedom – This track serves as a musical representation of the album’s overarching theme of evolution. It features a seamless blend of electronic beats and organic instrumentation, symbolizing the transformative process that occurs when one embraces change.

3. RiseUp – With its pulsating rhythms and infectious melodies, this track takes listeners on a sonic adventure. The uplifting and optimistic tone reflects the excitement and sense of possibility that come with venturing into unexplored territories.

4. TheEarthSpoke – In this track, Envisible explores the concept of shifting perspectives and breaking free from societal norms. The thought-provoking lyrics and dynamic instrumentation create a sense of liberation and empowerment.

5. Moon – This introspective track delves into the themes of nostalgia and reflection. Through haunting melodies, Envisible captures the bittersweet essence of reminiscing about the past while embracing the present.

6. SunRays – As the title suggests, this track embodies the indomitable spirit of resilience. It combines driving rhythms and uplifting melodies, serving as an anthem of perseverance and determination.

7. 2day – This track juxtaposes chaotic and discordant elements with moments of harmony and tranquility. It represents the inherent beauty that can be found within the most chaotic and unpredictable moments of life.

8. Quantum Mechanics – The album takes a momentary pause with this interlude, allowing listeners to reflect on the musical journey they have embarked upon. It features ambient textures and introspective melodies, creating a contemplative atmosphere.

9. Evolution – With its infectious energy and irresistible grooves, this track encourages listeners to rise above their limitations and embrace their true potential. It serves as a reminder that growth and evolution are not linear but rather a continuous upward trajectory.

10. Temptation – In this captivating track, Envisible captures the spirit of exploration and adventure. It combines elements of world music with electronic beats, evoking a sense of wanderlust and the thrill of discovering new horizons.

11. 1AXI – This lively and energetic track invites listeners to join Envisible in a metaphorical dance of evolution. It combines infectious rhythms with catchy melodies, creating an irresistible urge to move and embrace the transformative power of music.

12. Reflection – Beautiful Track

13. BeingEnvisible – The album comes to a close with this

Link to album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *